Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8405 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8405 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Francis från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014

VEE från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014

Kanokwan från Thailand
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
very close to MRT China town
good location and clean
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

CHZEEHWA från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

ZinreF från Thailand
Grupp
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
The receptionist isn't smile.
1.Clean 2.Convenience 3.Bathroom
It's very near China Town station that is very convenience, but the receptionist is not quite smile. The bathroom is big and clean, but it's glass that makes the outsider can see through.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

BOONHUAT från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

Maytas från Thailand
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

Siti från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

TAN från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

Suan från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: