arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (8111)

Affärsresenär (1364)

Reste med partner (3250)

Ensamresenär (1806)

Familj med småbarn (552)

Familj med äldre barn (379)

Gruppresenär (760)

Bra
7,1
baserat på 8111 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Faciliteter
6,5
Läge
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Personal
7,0
Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7

6,7 David L.
Indonesia
26 juli 2014
Great Location, close to Chinatown MRT
Location
walk 5 min to mrt, walkable to smith street food center

7,3 dang H.
Vietnam
22 juli 2014
convenient with resonable price
safe, near the MRT, in china town
Quiet, safe and private. The hotel near the food court, shopping mall and MRT, bus station.

4,7 Vy L.
Vietnam
27 april 2015
cheap but tiny rooms
location, cheap, thats it

6,3 Pavinee I.
Thailand
14 juli 2014
Fun, and exciting
Location, renovated old building, and easy access to airport
Comfortable. Room is a bit small, but clean and have the necessary equipment in the room to make you comfortable.

5,3 Stefanus W.
Indonesia
09 juli 2014
Just ok
Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.

5 Ho M.
Singapore
09 juli 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.

6,7 eyvonne T.
Malaysia
12 juli 2014
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street

5 Swee A.
Malaysia
27 juli 2014
Tiny little square
Location, location, location.
Great location, nicely themed hotel. Sadly it's slightly hard to reach our bed after fitting our luggage (2x) into the room. The window can't be opened. Room is tidy.

5,7 Kennis W.
Hong Kong
06 augusti 2014
So dirty and tiny
Very near to china town and MRT
the place was very dirty and super small

3,7 Imelda C.
Indonesia
08 juli 2014
small room + dark room
Fast wifi,clean
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!