Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8395 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Novi från Indonesien
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

Andy från Indonesien
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

ross från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

Paul från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2014
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

Francis från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014

VEE från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014

Kanokwan från Thailand
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
very close to MRT China town
good location and clean
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

CHZEEHWA från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014

ZinreF från Thailand
Grupp
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
The receptionist isn't smile.
1.Clean 2.Convenience 3.Bathroom
It's very near China Town station that is very convenience, but the receptionist is not quite smile. The bathroom is big and clean, but it's glass that makes the outsider can see through.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014

BOONHUAT från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: