Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8327 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8327 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Jonathan N. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again
Recenserad 18 oktober 2014

Ian H. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay
Recenserad 18 oktober 2014

Cholavej L. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Value for money you pay
best location, best staff and fit for the price
I'm stay in the first floor and it have a loud noise near the wall just like water pump or something everytime till around 1am and can sleep the toilet not very clean the bed have a little hair on it but the location is great the room very tidy but it fit for the price.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2014

Tingting Z. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Best location
Location
Recenserad 17 oktober 2014

Ryusei S. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good customer service
Location quality beautiful
It was pretty awesome hotel. They upgrade our room for free and quality of the room was the best i have ever been
Recenserad 17 oktober 2014

Chanatda U. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
too small room
near MRT
small room
Recenserad 17 oktober 2014

Rattaphon S. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Good location
Location
Location is best. Bed too soft. Room too small but you can say it's okay for Singapore.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2014

CHONG Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
The room are small, other are great!
Lobby, Massage, Convenient to town and mrt.
The room are small, other are great!
Recenserad 15 oktober 2014

JUDY N. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
short term stay
locaion and food
Hotel room is too small even for single traveller, but location is great very near to public transportation around the city. For 1-2 nights stay is ok more than that you could went nuts in a room size 3m x 2m include bathroom without window !!!
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014

Ho S. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014
Clean, convinent but small, no window :(
location....
Ok, SG hotels are all expensive, china town buildings are old so I guess they are all small, however, if you look for great location and cheap price. This is the one. But if prefer confort. You may try somewhere else with MRT.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014