arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8250 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Wasa C.
Thailand
20 oktober 2014
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.

Geert H.
Nederländerna
19 oktober 2014
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD

Jonathan N.
Nya Zeeland
18 oktober 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again

Ian H.
Storbritannien
18 oktober 2014
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay

Cholavej L.
Thailand
18 oktober 2014
Value for money you pay
best location, best staff and fit for the price
I'm stay in the first floor and it have a loud noise near the wall just like water pump or something everytime till around 1am and can sleep the toilet not very clean the bed have a little hair on it but the location is great the room very tidy but it fit for the price.

Tingting Z.
Kina
17 oktober 2014
Best location
Location

Ryusei S.
Japan
17 oktober 2014
Good customer service
Location quality beautiful
It was pretty awesome hotel. They upgrade our room for free and quality of the room was the best i have ever been

Chanatda U.
Thailand
17 oktober 2014
too small room
near MRT
small room

Rattaphon S.
Thailand
16 oktober 2014
Good location
Location
Location is best. Bed too soft. Room too small but you can say it's okay for Singapore.

CHONG Y.
Malaysia
15 oktober 2014
The room are small, other are great!
Lobby, Massage, Convenient to town and mrt.
The room are small, other are great!