Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8393 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Tiong från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Small room
...........
......
Recenserad 03 december 2014

Ignatius från Singapore
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Booked executive room but was given handicap room
Clean
Upon booking the room I followed with a call to the hotel to confirm booking. But the staff spoken to me like as a friend which he thought I was based on my name and that is not pro at all to work in Front desk. Hope the management can look into your SOP. I booked a executive room but I was given a handcap room on level 1 (112) which I was not inform during the check in. Is that the SOP not to inform the guest that was assigned to a handcap room or it because the booking came from Agoda? The hotel is charging at mid high rates but is that the way to operate?
Recenserad 02 december 2014

Niew från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
just nice
location,comfort,staff
Just stayed for one night, no much commnet
Recenserad 02 december 2014

Song från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Porcelain Hotel - Best Price for the Location
Clean, Location, Snug
Recenserad 02 december 2014

chuo från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
disappointed.
near to the mrt station
Not good. Door lock spoilt we went to the counter ask for assist, 3 times we up and down from level 4 to level 1. But we still unable to open the room door. End up, we insist him ( counter guy ) follow us and help us to open the door. And he look unhappy, when he also can't open the door, he just say wait there. Will not choice, we stand in front the door and wait for him around 30 to 40 min. We are so disappointed with this service.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Steve från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Nice standard room
location , service n room design
We like the standard queen bedroom , is small bUt is v vice for me. Good location. Near mrt, n Chinatown shopping street. But I hv stay a Street view room, is noisy , nope so like , some more that room type is more expensive than standard room. Overall tis hotel really quick good .
Recenserad 01 december 2014

James från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Great Hotel for a stopover in Singapore
Location, Chinatown
We stayed here for a two night stop over. The rooms were quite small however did not spend much time in the rooms as we made the most of our short time in Singapore. The building itself is a beautiful and old however as soon as you walk into the building it is elegant and modern. The room that I stayed in was small and there was no window however the room was very clean. The location of the hotel was great. Only a minute or two walk into the heart of Chinatown with endless dining options. If I was to return to Singapore again for a short trip I was stay here again.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

CHZEEHWA från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good i like it
good location clean price ok
i like this hotel
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Atipat från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION , WIFI , STAFF
Recenserad 30 november 2014

Seong från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
cosy hotel with good accessibility
accessibility, good restaurant nearby, near tram
very small but cozy and neat place to stay. staffs are very nice and helpful good accessibility to china town for restaurant and tram
Recenserad 29 november 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: