Bra 7,1
baserat på 8400 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8400 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Reza från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
Recenserad 10 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Francis från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
Recenserad 10 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KANYARAT från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
Recenserad 09 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LOW från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Poor Choice
Location; Location; Location.
Receptionists not welcoming. Room is extremely small. Stuff must be left in luggage, no space whatsoever to hang your clothing etc. Room totally not soundproof. Can hear outside conversations clearly. When feedback was given, staff was defensive. Didn't even bother to stay the day. Moved out after just a few hours in it. Not worth the money. 3-star is a tad overrated.
Recenserad 09 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stephanie från Australien
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
Only for sleeping
price, staff
ok. Tiny rooms only used for sleeping. Not hanging out type of hotel
Recenserad 09 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vishan från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Location, clean rooms and service
Location, clean rooms, service
Recenserad 08 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Nice stay
location, price, food
Generally not too bad, convenient location. However, first floor room behind the reception is very noisy.
Recenserad 07 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Phi från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Good for choice
Friendly,clean,near center
I feel good in my vacation,I will come back next time
Recenserad 07 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yuchen från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Too small but the service is good enough
attitude, location, cheap
It is so small that it can barely hold two human beings in one room... Besides that it was a fine hotel. Cheap enough and very clean.
Recenserad 07 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kok från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Nice location hotel
clean, big room and location
Recenserad 06 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: