Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8403 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8403 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Alyson från Australien
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Great location
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A quaint boutique hotel located in the heart of Chinatown, with many many great food options close by. The rail system is on your doorstep, and cabs are very reasonably price to the city and all attractions. I highly recommend this property if you like smaller hotels with character. Will visit again.
Recenserad 05 januari 2015

farhana från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
location. staff. cleanliness.
location is near mrt and food. staff were friendly. rooms were in tip top condition.
It was pleasant. Will come back since location is very near the train station. Easy access. Nice rooms!
Recenserad 04 januari 2015

YanYang från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Staycation
the interior design was interesting
Recenserad 04 januari 2015

JUSTIN från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Nice staff and good location
1. Location
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

Warinya från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great location
Room is quite small, however, one of the good thing about this hotel is location. Really convenience to go aroundbecause it closes by MRT
Recenserad 02 januari 2015

Andy från Singapore
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
great location central to almost everything
location, food and location
too many rooms and got confuse. need to have a better clearer description when booking got a room with no view, but got it changed to a room with a window.... so far so good.
Recenserad 02 januari 2015

CHEUNG från Hongkong
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
the room size is a bit smaller then expected
Location, room facilities & cleanliness
Recenserad 01 januari 2015

gordon från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
One of d clean hotel
Clean , good location n worth yr money
Staff courteous , room clean
Recenserad 29 december 2014

wei från Malaysia
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Dissapointed...
Good location, staff nice....
Old and unclean room
Recenserad 29 december 2014

yew från Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Noisy,dusty
good location,value for money,
When check in,they give me a room downside the tangki,very noisy!!ask staff to change other room then answer room full,ask us to pay more to upgrade the room!!!after complain and negotiate agaim,only willing to change room.but room a bit dusty!!make
Recenserad 28 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: