Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8393 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Xuehong från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.
Recenserad 06 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Steven från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean
Recenserad 06 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andi från Singapore
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Nice hotel
Nice room
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHZEEHWA från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
good
good
good
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alyson från Australien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Great location
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A quaint boutique hotel located in the heart of Chinatown, with many many great food options close by. The rail system is on your doorstep, and cabs are very reasonably price to the city and all attractions. I highly recommend this property if you like smaller hotels with character. Will visit again.
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

farhana från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
location. staff. cleanliness.
location is near mrt and food. staff were friendly. rooms were in tip top condition.
It was pleasant. Will come back since location is very near the train station. Easy access. Nice rooms!
Recenserad 04 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YanYang från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Staycation
the interior design was interesting
Recenserad 04 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JUSTIN från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Nice staff and good location
1. Location
Recenserad 03 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Warinya från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great location
Room is quite small, however, one of the good thing about this hotel is location. Really convenience to go aroundbecause it closes by MRT
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andy från Singapore
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
great location central to almost everything
location, food and location
too many rooms and got confuse. need to have a better clearer description when booking got a room with no view, but got it changed to a room with a window.... so far so good.
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: