arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,7
baserat på 2777 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 2777 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,2

10 Quek K.
Singapore
13 juni 2016
Excellent stay
Upon check in, the staff was very kind to offer us an upgrade to Panoramic King room. The room is spacious, cosy, clean and we love the rain shower effect in the bathroom.. Shade and blackout blinds are control by a remote control, kids simply love it. Shopping malls are just a stone throw away hence very convenient. We will surely return for our next staycation soon!

9,6 Dhurga R.
Singapore
07 juni 2016
-
-

9,2 Law P.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Great Birthday Staycation
A great staycation we had. My wife and I had an enjoyable time during our 1 night stay especially when we were at the Pacific Club Lounge at the 38th floor of the hotel. Great job by the club lounge and its club team.

10 Grace T.
Filippinerna
05 juni 2016
More than excellent
How we wish we could have more time to enjoy the hotel.

8,8 Lim Y.
Malaysia
05 juni 2016
Good and clean hotel with excellent location
Check in is not good this time as have to wait for more than 4 hours.

6 Jeffrey T.
Singapore
02 juni 2016
Poor service standard
Check in was rather slow. Room still not ready at 5pm. Booked a room with double bed but was assigned with twin bedded room. One of the staff was very rude at the Edge restaurant when we went for the breakfast. Similar bad behaviour was displayed by the staff at the hotel entrance. Requested for the GM to contact me during check out but there was no response.

9,6 Loo S.
Malaysia
31 maj 2016
it is Pan Pacific Standard
Everything was up to standard of Pan Pac. No complains. Good location with convenient access to Suntec. Left my passport in the safe and when I called back, they already had the passport kept with security office. Great service and attentive staff.

7,2 Chin C.
Hongkong
31 maj 2016
Good location
My wife and me were here to participate in the Sundown Marathon which that the start and finish point is the F1 Pit Building. It's less than 10 mins walking distance from the hotel and so it's a perfect location to us, especially after race which our legs were numb and we didn't need to wait for taxi.

9,2 Leonard M.
Singapore
30 maj 2016
A very pleasant stay
Helpful and friendly staff, great ambience

7,2 Ng W.
Singapore
29 maj 2016
Nice and Spacious Rooms, Great facilities
Topped up a little for a better view and high floors. Happy with the big and comfy rooms as well as the steam room and the swimwear dryer in the pool toilets. Room was clean and service was good. Mineral Pool was nice to swim in and 24Hr Gym was good!