arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 2788 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2788 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,2

Jenny S.
Indonesien
11 juli 2016
Nice location but average room
I was travelling with kids and request non smoking room. According to the staff, all rooms are non smoking rooms, but first night I stayed there, the room was smoke smell. However, got our room changed on the second night and was ok. Balcony is a bit dirty but other things are fine. Good service, abundant breakfast choices.

Kin S.
Hongkong
10 juli 2016
Extraordinary service from staff
4 night stay in here. Originally we have booked the Deluxe Balcony Room but the checkin staff offered an upgrade with special price to Harbour Studio room with excellent Marina Bay view. We did enjoy the day and night view everyday.

Chiam H.
Malaysia
10 juli 2016
Great experience staying in for 3 days and 2 nights. Will definitely come back again.
Great n nice hotel

Syed H.
Singapore
08 juli 2016
Staycay!
I booked the skyline suite to celebrate my gf's bday. The hotel gave a complimentary bottle of red wine and a cake. The staff were excellent. Nain was the check in staff who helped in makin it a pleasant suprise for my gf. All in all, i think it was a fantastic stay although the spread of food for the evening cocktails at the lounge could be better. Thank u pan pac!

Budiono T.
Indonesien
07 juli 2016
Branded hotel near Marina Bay Area
Attentive staff and very clean room.

Alicia V.
Filippinerna
06 juli 2016
awesome
very nice hotel & very accommodating staff

KHIN K.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Special event
Is my daughter wedding dinner at this hotel and my anniversary, staffs are helpful especially Mr Alvin Chin He have greet me when I arrive helping with all my belonging , Thanks Alvin appreciate . And also the manager at the Ocean ballroom who help me arranging the wine I brought for my special guest.

Susan F.
Storbritannien
03 juli 2016
Stunning Hotel
We were made to feel like VIP Guests on our arrival .We had a balcony room on the 19th floor the view is breathtaking, Every member of staff made us feel so welcome .It was my husbands birthday and the hotel kindly gave him a cake We had breakfast each day at the edge .The food choice was amazing . Too much to choose from . Thank you to all the staff at Pan Pacific .

Justus T.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Fabulous staycation
Book the Pacific club rooms. They are fantastic, and the club lounge and staffs are all marvellous.

Shirley T.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Not fantastic
Check in time was later than normal. Granted, we arrived earlier by one hour. However, staff could hv been more accommodating as we had a 8mth old baby and I had a sprained ankle. The staff even asked if we want to pay extra 70 to hv a harbourview. I read in the website txt we could hv a free upgrade but it did not happen. Oh well, I Guess it's not our luck. Room was clean and generally well furnished. Breakfast was honestly disappointing. Food was so so although there was a huge variety. Would I come back again. Maybe if there is a promotion but I wouldn't pay for breakfast.