Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2815 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,2

PAULINE N.
Australien
11 augusti 2016
Very Pleasant
Hotel is clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Didn't get the connecting rooms and high floors as requested, but got upgraded to two balcony rooms with nice view. Close to metro stations and shopping centres.

Joo L.
Sydkorea
10 augusti 2016
Poor gym and swimming pool
Swimming pooll under construction and old gym Those are not good

Shui N.
Hongkong
09 augusti 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel and sure will come back again.

Emerson H.
Singapore
08 augusti 2016
Cleanliness
The whole facilities is very clean

CHNG H.
Singapore
08 augusti 2016
Long waiting time for checking in
It took me 2hrs to check in even though I had already indicated that I will be checking in earlier and my friend who also book the same suite that day had gotten a free upgrade and was able to obtain a room almost immediately when he arrived at the hotel.

Bernard P.
Storbritannien
03 augusti 2016
Pan Pacific Singapore
Everything was amazing except that the pool was under renovation so we had to cross the street at Marina Mandarin to use their pool. Michael from the bar on the first floor was an amazing mixologist - you should pay him a visit and ask around the best bars in Singapore.

YUE M.
Kina
02 augusti 2016
Friendly and patient staff, good view from the room
Value for money. Location is near Singapore river. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staffs are very friendly and patient.

Amrit K.
Singapore
01 augusti 2016
Value for money
Great times spend here, great value for money too!

Yee O.
Malaysia
01 augusti 2016
Good stay hotel
The ambience was nice, however still have room for improvement as the bed wasn't very comfortable. Overall, a nice to stay hotel.

Steve K.
Singapore
01 augusti 2016
Customer Services
I am very disappointing with the customer service in the concierge when we left one of the spec in the toilet. And it took the housekeeping staff like 30 mins to come down with the spec. This is way too much of waiting and we miss our movie time. Please kindly review your standard of services.