Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 3970 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3970 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Sandar från Myanmar
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
good
Satisfied
Recenserad 17 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

albert från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good location.
Clean and spacious room. Will return.
Recenserad 17 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yu från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Good place overall
Place was quite clean, did not like their carpet but that's a personal preference. The aircon was a little hot and broke down once when we were there. The water heater is very inconsistent so it will be cold/hot at times. Either than that very nice stay and worth it considering how cheap it was.
Recenserad 16 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KOK från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great Stay
Good location, just a minute away from MRT station. Clean & comfort room. Friendly staffs.
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aubrey från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Clean and close to MRT but irregular water heating and pressure
I've stayed a few times in Orchid Hotel for both business and leisure. The price is reasonable as the room size is spacious and has a double and single bed, so its ideal for families with young children. What i dont like is that the water heating is bad, you get irregular warm shower, it can be too hot or too cold and the pressure is quite low. Hope the hotel fixes this issue.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sagar från Indien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Nice location
Very good hotel, does not have bucket in bathroom though.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Victor från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great location & spacious room
Very easily accessible location with near by restaurants and very spacious room for the price
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bruce från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Rumssvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Our trip to Singapore & Hong Kong
Never judge a book by it's cover. When we arrived at the hotel we wondered what we had let ourselves in for. Once inside the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. We had a lovely view from our window. It cost us $20 (sing) from the airport. Depending on the time this can vary slightly. Close to most tourist attractions. Chinatown, Gardens by the bay (20-30mins walk), Orchard Road (about $20 taxi fare) to name a few. I've already looking at booking this hotel on my next visit.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Close to MRT n good location
It's super close to MRT n supermarket. It's walking distance to Maxwell Food Center. The staff are nice and helpful. We are in family with 2 rooms and they provided a connected room to us. Excellent! Rooms are clean and tidy. Will stay here again next time.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

derek från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great location but not for young kids
Family room OK but apart from that nothing else for family. The pool is too deep for kid and don't have the shallow end. Breakfast closed at 10am a little earlier when coming from a country an hour behind..food is good though Location is good with hawker centre 50mtr away but no shopping mall in striking distance
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: