arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 4110 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4110 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Kha P.
Singapore
26 juli 2016
Great Stay!
+:)Early check in was allowed n clean room indeed!:)I enjoyed having my breakfast at the Premier club.Was served by the very friendly waitress at the club.:):)+

Brian R.
Australien
26 juli 2016
Good location
At the start of Orchard Road, this hotel is in a very handy location, close to many of the shopping malls located on Orchard. Also only a short walk to Gleneagles hospital for those looking for a hotel to stay at whilst getting some medical done.

Kumar A.
Malaysia
25 juli 2016
Very good hotel
Excellent location, easy access to all amenities. Great clean room.

Eraj W.
Sri Lanka
25 juli 2016
Much Better options in and around
Like for like comparisons offer much more. Was given a twin room when I wanted a double the guy at the counter was not only curt but had dont care attitude. This was not the only time that he showed that he could care less. The room itslef was very poor. Frayed/ damaged carpets, plumbing issues, broken shower etc. Also I specifically requested a double bed and I was given a twin. Soem staff were very good. Being a monthly visitor to SGH this will most certainly the last time I stay here.

Andre S.
Kanada
25 juli 2016
Orchard Hotel
It was a good stay

Eng L.
Malaysia
24 juli 2016
Great location with excellent staff
Our room was upgraded and it was clean and wonderful. 10 minutes walk to the major shopping centres and mrt. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. They also allowed us to use the hospitality room for shower before we head to the airport.

Rochelle L.
Filippinerna
21 juli 2016
Excellent
Hotel is good, staff also are very friendly and the location is near shopping malls and also the mrt station. The breakfast they are serving is so great..... I would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to go to singapore😀

HUAT C.
Malaysia
19 juli 2016
Good
Overall good

Elaine C.
Malaysia
18 juli 2016
Slow/awful reception service
Check in took a very long time. Slow service. I tried to book the taxi at the front desk but was asked to wait at the queue instead. Ridiculous and service definitely not up to standard, not value for money at all.

Holland S.
Indonesien
17 juli 2016
we got upgraded
Getting upgraded was definitely a surprise and the room were in had exceeded our expectations