Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 4132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4132 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Andrew S.
Storbritannien
10 augusti 2016
big, busy, anonymous
if you like big busy anonymous hotels then this is the place for you.

Victor O.
Singapore
10 augusti 2016
Good value for money
Good value for money

Nurizzah A.
Malaysia
09 augusti 2016
Good location
Everything can be reached by walking distance..

Pascal L.
Schweiz
09 augusti 2016
Old Room
They placed us unfortunately in a room at the old buildingwing. In this part of the Hotel they Rooms are old and no view! We complainend at Reception but no actions have been made. Breakfast Buffet is of low Quality and tables are so close to each other

Tuan N.
Singapore
07 augusti 2016
5 star hotel, felt less
We stayed at the Orchard wing...seriously need a make over.

Ahmed A.
Maldiverna
07 augusti 2016
Ok
Hotel is ok. But agoda is just a business entity which dnt have any costumer caring or professionalism cos wen they got the money that's all Wat they care after that they never answer any phone call or a mail. I'm v unhappy with your service wen I was in need of your help during my last trip.

Sinta W.
Indonesien
06 augusti 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, flow of water in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor of the aircon was not working well

Sinta W.
Indonesien
06 augusti 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, water flow in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor on the aircon was not working

Kaung Z.
Myanmar
05 augusti 2016
Nice Stay there
Nice location, good service, easy access to shopping are

Ba N.
Vietnam
04 augusti 2016
Disappointed with receptionist, glass is so dirty
Disappointed with receptionist when check-in is so slow, talk so much, always wants to make more money from customers By the way, the hotel's glass is so dirty, interior with old furnitures and curtains. The restaurant is so small and we have to queue all times... Location is good