Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 588 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 588 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Shukri från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Convenient
Everything was a pleasant stay in the hotel, the staffs were very helpful and thanks a lot Jeffrey!
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

Jason från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Mystery rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice hotel
the room is quite small, but it is fine with me. The best part about this hotel is its proximity to the Tiong Bahru Market which has a wide selection of stalls in its food court. The staff are nice and always ready with a smile whenever you pass by the reception.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

Michael från USA
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Nice hotel
Would stay here again. Clean, compact room. Great water pressure. Good wifi signal. Nice staff. Only negative is that it's a bit if a walk to the MRT.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

Martin från Tjeckien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Affordable accomodation in a good location
There are not many hotels in this category for this money in Singapore. Very pleasant small hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

ANTON från Indien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Albert från Australien
Reste med partner
Balcony
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Well priced for the quality
We had a great 2 night stay here in a balcony room. The breakfast was good quality (along with the 20% discount voucher for other foods) and were more than happy with our stay here
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Yo från Japan
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good
Very good hotel, but only small window in the room.
Recenserad 31 juli 2016

Peter från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great location in the middle of heritage area
Pretty much as the title says, right in the middle of the heritage area and waking distance to everything in Georgetown. Exceptionally friendly staff.
Recenserad 30 juli 2016

Alan från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
Good base
A weeks stay, small room but good value for Singapore standards
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Glenn från USA
Reste med partner
Exklusiv
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel Would stay there again
Recenserad 20 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: