Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 6036 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6036 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Verifierade omdömen

Christer A.
Sverige
12 januari 2010
Jul i Singapore
Julårsfirandet med balongnedsläpp var fantastiskt. Här sparades inte på ballonger! Roligt att se vuxna hoppa omkring och försöka spräcka ballongerna.
Svårt att hitta något!
Ett fantastiskt hotell. Byggnaden är i sig värd ett besök, Receptionen magnifik och personalen vänligt välkomnande. Rummen har balkong och flertalet har utsikt mot vattnet. Att fira in Christmas Eve var en roligt upplevelse. Balkongnedsläppet liknar inget annat. Mängder av stora vita ballonger släpptes efter gemensam nedräkning ner i den stora ljusgården där gästerna samlats. Och sedan försökte alla spräcka ballongerna. Frukosten var magnifik, den bästa hotellfrukost jag upplevt!

dean O.
Storbritannien
23 augusti 2016
Average not too bad
staff were helpful but the building is old and needs a modernisation. food was good

Robert S.
Filippinerna
23 augusti 2016
credit card float charged to my account
the S$200 creit card swipe for deposit was charged to my account. Paid for incidentals with cash, given receipt. Now my card shows the $200 deposit charge. First time it happened anywhere, even here. Not good.

keen W.
Singapore
22 augusti 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.

Hitoshi U.
Japan
22 augusti 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,

Edric B.
Filippinerna
22 augusti 2016
Handyphone Idea Works
This is my first time to get a complimentary working smartphone during my stay. This idea works for travellers who need data on the go, you can make local calls and you can even make a call to selected countries for free.

Syaima T.
Singapore
19 augusti 2016
Great!
Overall our experience staying in this hotel was good.

Tzu L.
Taiwan
17 augusti 2016
Ex
Good

Paul Y.
Australien
17 augusti 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.

Yen S.
Singapore
16 augusti 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.