arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 5983 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5983 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

JIAN W.
Australien
13 april 2013
good
clean and comfortable

Nick M.
Australien
13 april 2013
Comfortable easy access to local attractions
Hotel facilities, location, comfortable room
Not the best of a 5star we experienced before but comfortable overall. We did find a hair on the bed and could hear the traffic from the outside but those are just minor issues therefore we didn't bring it up with the management. Paid for the deluxe room type. I believe some rooms are refurbished and if you pay another $50-$100 -a night you should get what you see on those pictures.

Ronald G.
Australien
13 april 2013
Good international 5 Star hotel
Room Size … Room Fittings …. Location
The room was good & the service of staff also reliable & friendly. Bed very good & in room Wifi worked well.

Agnes B.
Filippinerna
13 april 2013
Great experience!
Value for money and accessibility.

TOSHIRO K.
Japan
13 april 2013
Nice Hotel
1. View of the marinabaysands hotel 2. beautiful atrium 3. cleanliness
Not much to complain of. A nice and convenient hotel.

Vladimir A.
USA
13 april 2013
Room with a balcony overlooking Marina Bay Sands
View from the balcony, access to several malls, close proximity to a variety of restaurants

Eddy R.
Indonesien
12 april 2013
Good city view
Nice, great & luxury
I have was a great excellent view in my room.. What a good moment!

Anthony B.
Storbritannien
12 april 2013
Excellent location
International quality, location, location
Right in the F1 circuit so fun to see the circuit being set up the week we were there before the race.

Nola H.
Australien
12 april 2013
Hotel great Management poor
Great room well designed, interior designer should be complimented!
Room good comfortable, but pick up from the Airport when we srrived even though our booking form clearly stated we requested airport tran

Robert H.
USA
12 april 2013
A very nice stay in an excellent hotel
The room, the restaurants, and the staff
It was very good and the hotel staff was very accommodating. The area has some major construction underway which makes the value quite good. The construction is a very minor inconvenience. I would recommend this hotel for people who know and have stayed in Singapore before and who are looking for very good value in a 5 star hotel.