arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (26)

Affärsresenär (7)

Reste med partner (9)

Ensamresenär (5)

Familj med småbarn (1)

Familj med äldre barn (2)

Gruppresenär (2)

Trevligt
6,5
baserat på 26 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Faciliteter
4,7
Läge
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Personal
6,7
Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,7

6,7 Samantha T.
Singapore
04 januari 2016
Clean room, and good location
Clean, Location, Friendly staff
Room is clean, but a little old. Met 2 housekeeping staffs in the morning and they are nice and friendly. Lots of chinese tourist and they are so loudly in their room next to us, or along the walkway you could hear them so clearly in the room.

6,7 Raymund P.
Philippines
02 januari 2016
Value for Money
Cheap and near sentosa
Fine and okay

7 Jan Q.
Philippines
30 december 2015
Somewhat okay
Location, near chinatown
The air conditioner doesn't seem to get cold, for a 16 deg, it wasn't cold, other amenities was ok at best, shower is great, hotel lounge looks great

6,3 Jeff K.
Malaysia
03 januari 2016
A return stay to this hotel
Good location
Despite the hotel room is small, it is clean and bright. The location of the hotel is quite centrally located which it is very convenient for food.

5,7 SHU O.
Malaysia
12 januari 2016
Condition a bit old
Hotel and rooms condition a bit old

4,8 Michelle C.
Singapore
14 mars 2016
Poor communication with guests
Took me awhile to write this post..there was going to be a temporary cut off of water and I wasn't informed. When I called the front desk, they went "oh, we didn't inform u?"..next thing I know, they slipped a paper under my door as a an "official notice"..too late isn't it?

6 KHOO H.
04 januari 2012
average hotel.. rooms kinda small
movie channels on the tv
nothing special overall. kinda small for the price i paid

6,7 David M.
03 juli 2011
Nice enough hotel in a subdued area, not near MRT
Priced right and discounts, in a nice part of town close enough to the CBD and Orchard without the hustle and bustle
Rooms a bit small, not enough lighting, fast free wifi is a good feature, restaurant not worth a visit, helpful staff

6 Isabelle H.
Switzerland
16 februari 2016
Hôtel correct mais sans charme
Hôtel bien situé dans le quartier de Tiong Baru, mais sans charme ni décoration. La réception est moche et minuscule, les chambres sont petites et sans charme. Fonctionnel et simple mais moche. On a pas envie de rester longtemps dans sa chambre.

6 Isabelle H.
Switzerland
16 februari 2016
Hôtel correct mais sans charme
Hôtel bien situé dans le quartier de Tiong Baru, mais sans charme ni décoration. La réception est moche et minuscule, les chambres sont petites et sans charme. Fonctionnel et simple mais moche. On a pas envie de rester longtemps dans sa chambre.