Bra 7,3
baserat på 2454 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2454 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Huang från Singapore
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
totally not worth the money
Totally disappointed with the stay. Room was small, air con not working, design was bad. Facility bad..
Recenserad 06 april 2016

serena från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Still one of my favourites
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016

Andy från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Promotional price would be better
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

RENEE från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Singapore
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Recenserad 12 mars 2016

Ip från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
nice staff!!!!
nice staff, special room
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Recenserad 09 mars 2016

Neil från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good value for the money
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Recenserad 09 mars 2016

TSE från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
value for money
good staff, standard room, good view
The hotel was quite far from MRT station 15mins walk. The room was just standard. But the staff was very helpful and nice.
Recenserad 06 mars 2016

Simple från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Bad experience
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.
Recenserad 03 mars 2016

Say från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Recenserad 24 februari 2016

Tengshin från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Strategic location
Convenient and strategic location
Recenserad 22 februari 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: