Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3217 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3217 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Neow G.
Singapore
14 augusti 2016
Central location
The hotel is centrally located in the town and very convenient. The hotel is currently under renovation therefore is a bit messy and noisy but the room is very clean. Looking forward to the new new hotel after the renovation

Noorashikin L.
Singapore
13 augusti 2016
Great hotel with good customer service
Big room.. Great location n friendly staff. Great value for money

Malinee T.
Thailand
13 augusti 2016
good service
location good

Elaine T.
Singapore
12 augusti 2016
Great Hotel
will stay there again as is very close to shopping area and subway.

Thao N.
Vietnam
11 augusti 2016
not good
not good

Christine O.
Malaysia
08 augusti 2016
Disappointed
We were disturbed by the male chambermaid several times as he keeps knocking and disturbing us even forcefully open the door. But luckily the door isblocked from the inside of the room. Towels are not clean (strands of hair found). Powerpoints were faulty. This was the worst stay for the last few months.

Michael S.
Storbritannien
05 augusti 2016
Room fine but service average
This hotel is in a good location and the rooms are clean. The TV didn't work for most of my stay. Reception was awful and most channels not available. I reported a couple of times but it never got fixed.

Abdul M.
Singapore
05 augusti 2016
Nice and friendly staff
Satisfied !

Zeng W.
Singapore
04 augusti 2016
Clean , Satisfactory , Happy
Went for a staycation with the close friends, room is clean, bed is comfy... hotel buffet is yummy.. Near to funan IT Mall, A nice hotel in town area... Worth the money however a little sad cause the pool is under renovations...

Lie N.
Indonesien
04 augusti 2016
Very friendly staffs
We were transferred to another hotel due to power outbreak but the manager and the staff were very responsive and our room was upgraded to club room. Thank you for the friendly treatment and specially the staff at the lounge.