arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3196 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3196 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Verifierade omdömen

TOLGA B.
Turkiet
04 augusti 2014
Grand Park City Hall Hotel
MIDDLE

Yuen Y.
Hongkong
04 augusti 2014
Not worth the price
None
it is close to city center, but need about a 5 min walk to near by MRT. The room is not clean. I got bites from the dirty sheets. It costs for a 5 star hotel but the service, cleanness is just 3 star. Room is small too and it has no view from the window.

Santoso E.
Indonesien
03 augusti 2014
Great Hotel if you need to be near Raffles Place.
Location (depends on where you need to be). Near Raffles Place MRT (perfect for me). No traffic Jam.
Great stay. I liked that i got the late check out at 2pm.

Michael M.
Filippinerna
01 augusti 2014
Great value hotel in the best location!
1. Location

Nita T.
Indonesien
01 augusti 2014
best location with great service
best location, great servicw,comfortable room
In overall, i very enjoy my stay at grand park hotel cityhall.

Chin S.
Malaysia
31 juli 2014
Hotel near City Hall mrt station
Location, smart phone for room guest with free unlimited usage of data, local & nternational call), house keeping
Easily walk from hotel to Raffles Place, City Link Mall. Funan Digital Mall just opposite the hotel. Hotel with good house keeping, stay for 3 night and replenish everything in the bath room everyday.

Grace W.
Indonesien
31 juli 2014
Good hotel
Near mrt station, clean room, overall good hotel to stay
Pleasant, convenience for family with kids.

Supatra K.
Thailand
30 juli 2014
Nice room & Great Location
Location
Worth every dollars!!

Adeline C.
Singapore
30 juli 2014
Comfortable stay, free upgrade
Clean, good location, nice.
It was great, and we got a free upgrade to crystal club room. It's near the mrt station and near mall. Very accessible. Will definitely go again.

Jing T.
Malaysia
30 juli 2014
Comfortable hotel with great location
Location, Clean, Comfort
Great location which nearby to City Hall MRT. Basically very near to everything like Funan Digital Mall, Raffles City Mall, Esplanade.