2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3247 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3247 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

NG från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum - Gratis internet
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Hotel is doing the renovation, can't use the swimming pool
No happy for not inform the renovation
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Thomas från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum - Gratis internet
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Satisfactory Staycation
The hotel was under renovation, so not as pleasant. Rooms are old
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Fungki från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum - Gratis internet
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Free international calls to 15 countries
Room is a little bit dark with mostly black color interior. Location quite OK, near city hall mrt statiton. Quick check-in and check-out. With this kind of proce it is better to choose another 5 stars hotel near orchard road. The things i am happy about were: they provide late check-out at 2pm and they provide mobile phone that we can bring outside with free internet, google maps, browser and free local and international calls to 15 countries. The phone helps a lot to find shops and other point of interest.
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

Aye från Myanmar
Affärsresenär
Club Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Best
Hotel is clean and very comfy
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Marco från Italien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum - Gratis internet
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Location
Location
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

NAAZREEN från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Small room but good location
Toilet door does not close
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

Raguraman från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum - Gratis internet
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
My Client's "noisy" stay in Grand Park City Hall Hotel
Sadly, I was NOT alerted that the hotel was undergoing major renovation when I was booking room for my Client. My Client and his son were hardly able to rest in their room because of the noise (related to ongoing renovation works). In future, during booking session, User must be "alerted" that renovation work is ongoing in the hotel concerned so that the User can consider booking other hotels nearby.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

merry från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum - Gratis internet
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Very nice
I do really like the facilities especially free calling handphone, but it is really unfortunate that the fitness center is not at in a good shape
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

Amenda från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Rooms were small and out-dated
I'm sure for this price, you can find better hotels. The swimming pool is pathetic and there were no clean towels available. Despite informing the staff repeatingly. It's located in "little vietnam/myammar".
Recenserad 01 juli 2016

ANDY från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum - Gratis internet
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Prime location
Stay at the hotel for a night. The room was quite spacious but the bed was bad, as we could feel the bed springs and the pillow gave us neck ache the next day. I believe for what we paid for we could get a better deal else where. Perhaps I think the location of the hotel was the only positive point to take from.
Recenserad 28 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: