2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2554 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2554 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Chieh från Singapore
Ensamresenär
City View med queen size-säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Pleasant and relaxing stay
The hotel is located next to zhong shan park and zhong shan shopping mall and near to many eateries. Very accessible and convenient. Upkeep and maintence was good and rooms are very clean. I am a repeat stayer and will definitely come back again
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Caroline från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
City View med queen size-säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Value for money
The room is considerably spacious and comfortable. Perfect location to take a good rest, find good foods or spend time sitting in the park, enjoying the late afternoon breeze while watching cute dogs running around the park. The hotel provides free shuttle to Novena MRT with frequent schedules from morning till night.
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Caroline från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
City View med queen size-säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
My sanctuary
Ever since I stayed in this hotel last year, I always pick this hotel to stay every time I visit Singapore. It's has been my sanctuary, a place where I could call a home. Good location near supermarket, food center, cinema and beautiful park.
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Caroline från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
City View med queen size-säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
My second home
Been staying in this hotel for over five times and feel like being at home. The location is very strategic especially Te hotel provides free shuttle bus to Novena MRT and Orchard Rd. Though the service at the front desk could have been better if only they read my special request for one big bed everytime. So I don't have to repeat the same request during check-in and waste my time to wait. Despite that little inconvenient, no b doubt I will always come back!
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Reste med partner
City View med queen size-säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
It's very good place to live in hotel every thing and safe also good locution
Recenserad 11 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

King från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
City View med queen size-säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Worth for the money
Location is fine as they have shuttle bus service to nearest mrt station. There is bus stop nearby too. Breakfast is fine too. Will come back.
Recenserad 07 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrew från Myanmar
Reste med partner
City View med queen size-säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Very Good
Very good.
Recenserad 06 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mellita från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
City View med queen size-säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenserad 04 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mellita från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
City View med queen size-säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenserad 04 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mellita från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
City View med queen size-säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 04 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: