arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,5
baserat på 648 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 648 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,4
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,2
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,3

Roselyn A.
Filippinerna
16 maj 2016
affordable
Very affordable with a very spacious room with big beds. Good for those who are travelling with kids. the shower in room 201 has a broken shower with small amount of water running. other than this, it was an okay hotel. Value for money is definitely a YES!

sheila T.
Filippinerna
09 maj 2016
Needs improvement
Strong scent of toilet deodorizer once you enter the room. Toilets not so clean. You have to pay extra P200 to borrow a blanket. Walls so thin you practically hear what's going on outside.

Millora A.
Filippinerna
07 maj 2016
Noisy hallways
We were given room 2**.It was very noisy along the hallways. I know it is not the hotel's fault, but they could have done something. I came to the reception to report the issue, the front desk officer apologized., and just said that they were many reservations that day. Understandable. But at least put something along the hallways though.

JOHNNY C.
Filippinerna
02 maj 2016
Convention
CR was acceptably clean, but low shower/water pressure. No complementary water, or even bottled water for sale.

Fidelyn C.
Filippinerna
28 april 2016
Overnight Stay
Mcdo is veey near

Claire W.
Storbritannien
27 april 2016
Haven hotel not overlooking taal volcano
Probably just call me on smart phone as I can't txt backThe room was great the only complaint I have is place for breakfast the table is not clean at all times. Overall the staff were friendly and helpful. Although the site is far away there are lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Claire Waring 24-26 April 2016

Enrico T.
Filippinerna
25 april 2016
.
.

Camela R.
Filippinerna
24 april 2016
Friendly staffs
All staffs are very accommodating.. Very convenient fast food just right beside the hotel..

Dexter W.
Filippinerna
18 april 2016
non
non

erisa R.
Filippinerna
15 april 2016
Awful service. Awful setup of studio room.
We asked for a change of sheets because there was a foot mark on it. Then the pillow was damp and smells disgusting. We asked again for the change of it. The television set up was not practical. We were close to having a stiff neck. The bathroom has no exhaust fan. To pricey for that kind of place.