Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,4
baserat på 652 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 652 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,4
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,2
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,3

maria T.
Filippinerna
07 juni 2016
good location but needs improvement
breakfast offered should be dependent on the no of pax accomodated and not limited to 2 only even if not buffet, just a simple breakfast from jollibee at least the group can have breakfast together and i think its about time you change your towels, it doesn't look clean even if it is..,, good thing we have our own towels.

Alvin G.
Filippinerna
30 maj 2016
THHM Stay
With all the negative reviews, I experienced otherwise. Just needs some cleaning on the verandas. Fast check in and check out. The lady staff on duty during our stay is accommodating. Truly, value for your money.

Divine T.
Filippinerna
27 maj 2016
weekender
few bugs flying inside the bathroom, no shower curtain and bathroom rag, bed is good, staff's service is superb.

Jake F.
Filippinerna
19 maj 2016
Very Accessible location but Comfort room was not cleaned that much when we checkin
Suggest that rooms are properly cleaned and maintained

Mazna L.
Filippinerna
17 maj 2016
Nice Location
Nice place to stay especially if you have a kid because they have a pool. It is also accessible by bus, tricycle and jeep so commuting is not a problem :)

Roselyn A.
Filippinerna
16 maj 2016
affordable
Very affordable with a very spacious room with big beds. Good for those who are travelling with kids. the shower in room 201 has a broken shower with small amount of water running. other than this, it was an okay hotel. Value for money is definitely a YES!

sheila T.
Filippinerna
09 maj 2016
Needs improvement
Strong scent of toilet deodorizer once you enter the room. Toilets not so clean. You have to pay extra P200 to borrow a blanket. Walls so thin you practically hear what's going on outside.

Millora A.
Filippinerna
07 maj 2016
Noisy hallways
We were given room 2**.It was very noisy along the hallways. I know it is not the hotel's fault, but they could have done something. I came to the reception to report the issue, the front desk officer apologized., and just said that they were many reservations that day. Understandable. But at least put something along the hallways though.

JOHNNY C.
Filippinerna
02 maj 2016
Convention
CR was acceptably clean, but low shower/water pressure. No complementary water, or even bottled water for sale.

Fidelyn C.
Filippinerna
28 april 2016
Overnight Stay
Mcdo is veey near


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: