Trevligt 6,4
baserat på 657 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 657 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,4
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,2
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,3
Sortera efter

JOEMAR från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
convenient and accessible location, friendly staff.
convenient
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

Robbin-Carmina från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
CLEANLINESS_questionable
Sorry but I have to write this review. No offense meant. We were very dissatisfied with the overall CLEANLINESS of Tagaytay Haven Hotel-Mendez. DIRTY towels, bed linens(unchanged, smelled unpleasant/sweaty), bathroom and room floors VERY VERY DIRTY, inadequate toiletries, TV and HOT SHOWER NOT functioning. WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS AT ALL. Sorry...
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

Cherry från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Value for Money
Location is good and along the road. Place is clean. Jollibee near the hotel and free parking.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

Evelyn från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Overall rate -satisfactory
Hot shower not functioning. Hallway going to room is dark lack of lights on. I don't like the white towels they provided for us.. dark in colors and old. Breakfast is okay. Aircon is good very cold.
Recenserad 28 juni 2016

maria från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
good location but needs improvement
breakfast offered should be dependent on the no of pax accomodated and not limited to 2 only even if not buffet, just a simple breakfast from jollibee at least the group can have breakfast together and i think its about time you change your towels, it doesn't look clean even if it is..,, good thing we have our own towels.
Recenserad 07 juni 2016

Alvin från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
THHM Stay
With all the negative reviews, I experienced otherwise. Just needs some cleaning on the verandas. Fast check in and check out. The lady staff on duty during our stay is accommodating. Truly, value for your money.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016

Divine från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
weekender
few bugs flying inside the bathroom, no shower curtain and bathroom rag, bed is good, staff's service is superb.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016

Jake från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Very Accessible location but Comfort room was not cleaned that much when we checkin
Suggest that rooms are properly cleaned and maintained
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

Mazna från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Studio-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Nice Location
Nice place to stay especially if you have a kid because they have a pool. It is also accessible by bus, tricycle and jeep so commuting is not a problem :)
Recenserad 17 maj 2016

Roselyn från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
affordable
Very affordable with a very spacious room with big beds. Good for those who are travelling with kids. the shower in room 201 has a broken shower with small amount of water running. other than this, it was an okay hotel. Value for money is definitely a YES!
Recenserad 16 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: