Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
baserat på 2014 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2014 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Ella P.
Filippinerna
18 augusti 2016
Perfect!
I love this hotel! I keep on coming back. The hotel is big as well as its rooms. The swimming pool is resort type. Perfect urban paradise!

Maria G.
Filippinerna
16 augusti 2016
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.

Cielito C.
USA
16 augusti 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.

Jennifer H.
USA
12 augusti 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in

Catherine C.
Filippinerna
10 augusti 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.

Jennifer N.
Filippinerna
10 augusti 2016
good
good food

MA S.
Filippinerna
09 augusti 2016
Nice Hotel clean and accomodating staff .. Friend
The best staff ...

Matthew F.
Australien
08 augusti 2016
Disappointed with bathroom
Shower inside bath , high step into bath old fashioned . blocked pipe, they fixed it straight away when I told them.

Fadi N.
Libanon
07 augusti 2016
Book
I always book online my hotel since 3 year ago 2 or 3 day and i extend 1 or 2 day more and i pay same rate But this year they not allowed me wven to extend tge same room and they want me to pay trible price 9000 peso + its really make me bad mood its ok o agree and i book again online Maybe the change the rules in the hotel Best regards Fadi

anthony M.
Storbritannien
07 augusti 2016
Excellent value
Great value, great pool, great facilities. Staff friendly and helpful