Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,3
baserat på 2580 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2580 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,4

bjorn G.
Sverige
30 juli 2009
Ett mycket prisvärt hotell
Rummen var mycket bra,rena och fina, servicen var fantastisk
H personalen i restauranten var lite för vänlig och påpasslig.
Under två veckors vistelse på fillipinerna och efter att ha bott på fem olika hotell med samma priser, sså måste jag säga att standarden var det bästa av dessa hotell, servicen var också fantastisk, samt jag måste säga att restaurantpersonalenm var så vänlig och till mötesgående. Jag rekommenderar detta hotell och anser att en stjärna till vore det värt.

jon T.
USA
30 augusti 2016
good hotel for the money
excellent staff. could use some updating.

Sami A.
Saudiarabien
27 augusti 2016
Endured cancel reservations at another hotel so lovely site and go back to the top of magnificence
There are more than one reason for the book in Best Western Makati

Cherry S.
Filippinerna
26 augusti 2016
Worse than worst!
Quite possibly the most disgusting hotel room I have ever been in! Airconditioned not working well, dirty carpets. Foul smelling bathroom. You should boil hot water before using their toilet!

Timothy S.
Storbritannien
25 augusti 2016
Pleasant stay again at Oxford Suites Makati
I am a regular visitor to Makati and I often stay at the Oxford Suites which is comfortable and well located in Manila. The rooms are a good size and have a bath which I prefer . Also Wi-Fi is very reliable every time

Bryan P.
USA
24 augusti 2016
Oxford
Best value in Makati, great friendly staff!

david J.
Australien
21 augusti 2016
Good place to stay
Stayed six nights. All staff were courteous and friendly, always smiling and happy to see us, very good breakfast every morning. Good location for night life. Will stay here again.

ANTHONY C.
Australien
21 augusti 2016
Was pleasant enough
Was right on P Burgos Str...good shower..great staff Many panhandlers right outside but easy enough to ignore

Ervin H.
USA
19 augusti 2016
Great hotel in a great location
Great hotel, great location. Great value for the money. Good breakfast buffet. Friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again.

ken A.
USA
16 augusti 2016
Excellent Hotel in a fun location.
I stayed at the BW Oxford last week for four days. My stay was so enjoyable I came back for two more days. The hotel is located in Makati and is close to other areas to eat out such as Greenbelt 3 area and BGC Fort area. In addition just outside the hotel is Jose Cuervos and The Filling Station. Jose's had excellent mexican food and the Filling Station was an awesome American 1950's diner with great food. There are numerous night clubs with different styles to them as well. The hotel lobby and my rooms were very nice. No issues whatsoever. The staff was professional, courteous, and attentive. They do ask for a 1,000 peso deposit upon checkin to cover any incidentals from the stocked mini fridge. My funds were reimbursed on checkout. It should be noted- on my first checkin the attendant request 2000pesos. I told him I was prepared for 1k only- and he was ok with that. While at this hotel I had dental work completed since I chipped a tooth in China. Excellent work at the Swiss Dent Clinic near McDonalds for ridiculous price, had a local laundry do my clothes, picked up cheap prescriptions as well, went to 12 Monkeys Bar at nearby mall. Only stating this to help paint the picture of the local area. Airport to hotel was 1000pesos and return was 1200pesos. Uber is available in Manila however I didn't use it. Hope this helps. Definitely a good location for a fun time.