Bra 7,1
baserat på 93 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 93 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 6,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

kenneth från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Tourist
1st room given us floor was dirty & no sheets or blankets & then second room we dragged our luggage to had mosquitos flying all around, then after 2nd bad room I asked for a room away from noisy pool & being very tired n frustrated staff wasn't attentive to our request 4 room away from central noisy pool they moved us again to 3rd room after I refused to let them spray for mosquitos & asked for different room, finally accepted a corner 1st floor room right next to pool even though we requested away from pool. I feel I wasn't important to staff & they weren't very accommodating after pit us in 3rd room because 1st 2 weren't ready or acceptable. I wouldn't return here again after poor service we received over n over. The only good thing was free breakfast, which was delicious & had good variety of fresh foods. Just because breakfast was included in price, it did not make up for poor accommodations n service, & was approx $ 15.00 more than a competitors website & therefore we feel we were overcharged & was not worth value we got with or without a free Brkfst. Sincerely your very disattified customers
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Alexander från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Lots of Potential
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.
Recenserad 05 maj 2016

Rivera från Filippinerna
Grupp
Säng i blandad sovsal med 6 bäddar
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
our experiences...
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

ann från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
satisfactory
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!
Recenserad 10 april 2016

Alexander från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies
Staff, price and rooms
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Recenserad 26 december 2015

Carmencita från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Plaza del Norte
Great pool, spacious grounds,
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Recenserad 23 december 2015

Lilia från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Comfortable for its price
Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
Recenserad 10 november 2015

Rencel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015

Rencel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Food, Location
Recenserad 14 maj 2015

NORA från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures
Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Recenserad 04 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: