arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 122 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 122 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

kevein C.
USA
16 januari 2016
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!
Privacy, Food, Location
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.

Marie C.
Filippinerna
05 januari 2016
Nice resort
Food, staff, value for money

Pascale R.
Frankrike
14 december 2015
Wonderful place to rest
Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.

Ed D.
USA
28 november 2015
Tech detoxification
Staff service and hospitality - Location - Beach
It was eye opening experience after being dependent on all the available technologies. The. Walk in the Beach, Bonfire at night and the scenic views were among the best I have experienced. Too bad the weather on our last night was not cooperating. Overall, I highly recommend this place for getaway.

Moises B.
Filippinerna
16 november 2015
Nature at its best.
Food, Nature, Peace

Richard M.
Storbritannien
02 september 2015
Great isolated place and good activities
Adams visit - Location - Food
This is off from the main Pagudpud area and is therefore a great place for isolation and relaxing. That is actually the philosophy there - digital detox. Food is great and you can eat things you don't usually find in Philippino menus (ie snails, sea urchin). The visit to the Adams community os also worth the trip - wine testing, visiting falls etc...). The owners are very hospitable as well. Will definitely be back in the future

elvans P.
Filippinerna
12 juli 2015
Superb experience
Amazing place, bonfire, people
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.

Elsie L.
Filippinerna
28 juni 2015
relaxing place
beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
end part of north,but worth it

David K.
Filippinerna
08 juni 2015
Great place to relax
quiet, food, people
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!

Celso A.
Filippinerna
25 maj 2015
Far End of Pagupod
1. Very Quiete