Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 64 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 4,4
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Antonia L. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
The Staffs are accommodating
Clean, accessibility
Average
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

Alvin S. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Not that bad
Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Recenserad 22 november 2015

Sherwin A. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Sad... just sad.
none at allPamulinawen Hotel
Regretful
Recenserad 31 maj 2015

Fairuz A. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Spacious.
Clean, quiet and great location.
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Fairuz A. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great location!
Great location, spacious and clean.
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Anand C. från Indien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud
Staff, location, cleanliness
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Recenserad 04 maj 2015

Pamela O. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Just great!
The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
Recenserad 09 april 2015

Naydha C. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
service needs to be improved
hotel is new
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Recenserad 08 april 2015

Esteban V. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Nice Hotel
Accessibility
Just fine.
Recenserad 08 april 2015

Jewelry R. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Nothing but Good Service
Service, Location
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Recenserad 08 april 2015