Bra 7,0
baserat på 53 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 53 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 4,0
  • Läge 5,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Charlemagne från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Recenserad 12 april 2015

Charlemagne från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Sovsal rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Recenserad 12 april 2015

Pierre från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool
Recenserad 05 april 2015

Immanuel från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Recenserad 01 april 2015

Jose från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Recenserad 09 mars 2015

jason från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food
Recenserad 05 mars 2015

Lucille från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Recenserad 27 februari 2015

elmer från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Sovsal rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
nice
good, relaxing and staff
nice
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

Marian från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Staff are not reliable
room are clean
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014

Jan från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!
very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Recenserad 01 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: