Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 94 omdömen
Trevligt 6,1
baserat på 47 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 94 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 3,0
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Anonymous från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Poor Service
None
Recenserad 26 maj 2015

Ma I. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Recenserad 02 januari 2014

Beng P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Recenserad 04 november 2013

Emerald från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
Recenserad 07 april 2015

Pilita från Schweiz
Familj med småbarn
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
Recenserad 05 april 2015

sherealyn T. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2013
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2013

Arlyn C. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
Recenserad 19 juni 2013

Kevin från Kanada
Reste med partner
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
Recenserad 20 mars 2015

Anonymous från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
Recenserad 12 mars 2015

Faith R. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2013
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
Recenserad 22 maj 2013

JACOB D. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Recenserad 15 maj 2013

Jennifer från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
Recenserad 15 december 2014

Joanne från Australien
Gruppresenär
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
Recenserad 10 december 2014

Michelle R. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Recenserad 01 maj 2013

Harriet B. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
Recenserad 20 april 2013

Anonymous från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
Recenserad 25 maj 2014

Sarah från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
Recenserad 30 april 2014

sandelle R. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Recenserad 13 april 2013

Cecilia P. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Good quality for a good price
price, ambiance,hospitality
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
Recenserad 18 mars 2013

Ltmapua från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate
Recenserad 24 april 2014