Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 201 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,1
Sortera efter

Maria från Filippinerna
Grupp
Superior Familjerum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Great location!
Perfect location in the heart of Vigan!
Recenserad 03 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sheena från Filippinerna
Par
Familj Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Best Location within Calle Crisologo
Comfy rooms, and along Calle Crosologo so we were able to take good shots/pictures of calle crisologo at night and in the morning
Recenserad 02 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Emma från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior Familjerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
We liked the place. It let us feel living in an ol
Good place, good people
Recenserad 25 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mazna från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Very Vigan!
Room was great and spacious. Though there is no view in our room, the feel of an ancestral house would make you feel the "vigan" aura. Strategically near Calle Crisologo so you could experience Vigan at its best, and that is during the night. Even though we were not allowed to early check in, they allowed us to leave our things and let us stay in their sala. Further, we almost checked out super late at almost 2 pm but they didn't charged us, they are very hospitable! :)
Recenserad 17 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richmond från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
NO WINDOWS IN THE ROOMS!!!
The windows in my room are not operable at all. As a result, there is NO natural lighting in the room. The bathroom also has NO windows, and worse, has NO EXHAUST FAN! I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. NOT ONCE was the room cleaned. The room was NEVER serviced. The towels were NEVER changed. The bed was NEVER made up. I asked to be moved to another room but I was told by the staff that ALL the rooms in the hotel had windows that cannot be opened. The hotel, having been converted into one from an old house, has solid wooden windows which cannot be opened in order to contain the air-conditioning. As a result, lighting in the room was provided by electric bulbs and no natural lighting could come in. Is this what you call "a comfortable space to relax and be like at home" NEVER AGAIN!!!
Recenserad 18 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Filippinerna
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Best Spanish rest house experience
Nestled a few meters away from the famed Calle Crisologo, this hotel has the right feel of a Spanish rest house or our grandparent's rest house in the province. Loved the design and furniture that transport on to the old Spanish colonial era. Aside from the comfort and convenience, this hotel has it's own parking area which can be an issue if you are in Vigan
Recenserad 30 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ariel från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior Familjerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
at the heart of vigan
near in calle crisologo, very accessible.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sylvie från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familj Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Where not to stay
Location
Place was really close to calle crisologo. But that is the only selling point. For those that want to book this hotel go directly to their website (cheaper). We booked a family standard room and was told it was good for 6. We were 7 adults and 1 child. An extra cot was provided but the room was really small compared to the picture we saw. Also the room looked like a servants quarters as it was located outside beside the parking. What made matters worse is the strange arrangement of the bathroom. There is a separate area of the toilet, shower and wash room with the shower stall in the middle. So after using the toilet you have to go to the other end to wash. The shower and the wash area are just separated by glass so you can see who is taking a shower. Breakfast also not that good. Choice of american sausage/ham, longanisa, bangus. If not for the location, i would not book this.
Recenserad 09 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ammah från Filippinerna
Grupp
Superior Familjerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Very much satisfied!
Accomodating and courteous staff, the rustic look of the hotel and a very comfortable space to relax and be like at home.
I am very much satisfied with my stay at MVHome Hotel. Aside from the courteous staff and the "real" vigan feel, the Hotel is simply a home away from home. :) Will be recommending this palce to my friends when going to another Vigan trip!
Recenserad 18 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arlette från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Familjerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Vigan experience
Big rooms, nice location although noisy at night.
No breakfast menu choices.
Recenserad 16 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: