Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 237 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 237 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

charina P. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Grace I. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Recenserad 10 april 2016

Cristina Z. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Recenserad 07 april 2016

Howard S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

anggelo D. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

Juvy P. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Recenserad 28 mars 2016

Aurea R. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

Nichola D. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Recenserad 17 mars 2016

Eduardo A. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Super
Room very spacious
Recenserad 10 mars 2016

douglas S. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016