arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 1158 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1158 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

6 Peter V.
Australien
10 juni 2016
Not the best hotel.
Rooms are comfortable but getting a bit old and requiring refurbishment, especially the bathrooms. Had lots of issues with the standard of housekeeping. On arrival there was only one towel in the room. On a following day, when the room was cleaned, all the towels were taken out and we were left with none. It seemed that everyday we had to call up housekeeping to get the right amount of towels provided. Also, why do most hotels in the Philippines not provide face towels (face washers) in rooms as standard. Even at quality hotels it seems as though you always have to ask for them. Grounds and pool area are quite nice, but would not recommend the beach which is a bit smelly and dirty. Next time I stay in Davao, I'd prefer to stay somewhere else.

10 Sanrizza R.
Filippinerna
04 juni 2016
Birthday escapade
Very accomodating

6,4 Robert S.
Australien
31 maj 2016
Water front Insular chefs are useless people
The hot food, is always cold. Breakfast chefs every day, specialized in letting hot food go cold. They never close the covers on the food warmers, and no matter how much one complains, they simply do not understand that hot food should not be cold. Otherwise, this place is really good. I would never return to the Insular, only because of their useless and ignorant chefs and cooks.

8,8 David M.
USA
30 maj 2016
Excellent
Overall excellent. Employees beach front needed to be clean but otherwise beautiful place. Friendly, clean rooms, well kept property. Would highly recommend to anyone.

8,4 stephen H.
Australien
28 maj 2016
great stay
love this hotel friendly helpful staff, lovely well maintained gardens and pool

9,6 Rowena E.
Filippinerna
23 maj 2016
Birthday celebration
I enjoyed my stay

8,8 Dietmar O.
Tyskland
22 maj 2016
nice hotel in excellent location
we will be back

6,8 Mark S.
USA
22 maj 2016
Terrible experience
The pool was very dirty. The food and beverages were way overpriced. I requested a print out if my itinerary, they printed it then they charged me $1.00 American dollar per sheet which is totally unacceptable. The 10% mandatory service charge for everything they touched was a total rip off. I will not return to Waterfront hotel. The pictures on line did not represent the hotel in it's dilapidated condition.

6,8 Larisa L.
Filippinerna
19 maj 2016
Relaxing hotel conducive for work.
Good breakfast.

9,2 Maria Y.
Filippinerna
18 maj 2016
Excellent staff
Stayed here 15 years ago, they still offer excellent service. We did have a little hiccup with the AC, but was rectified immediately.