Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 1207 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1207 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Carmelo från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Ordinary hotel
Hotel and its facilities shows aging. Its prestige is far lower from what is was when it opened years ago. though I commend the people and staff assigned at buffet breakfast for they were very attentive to your needs and extra friendly as well.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rizalita från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
The room and environment were clean ànd orderly . The staffs are accommodating. Place is spacious.
I just recommend that you assign somebody to police (not in uniform) people not to litter. There are still people who leave their empty plastic bottles and some litters anywhere especially at the seashore. It will destroy the image of clean Davao. I observed that in the city proper it was clean along the roads but in the baranggays they do have litters. Hope Inday Sara will meet all the barangay chairmen and reiterate them the values of cleanliness. We appreciated though in the center but we will be more proud of you guys if everybody cooperates. You are so lucky that you have action leaders at talagang me malasakit sa kapwa. We... meron din siguro pero more concerned lang sa family nila.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christopher från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice hotel for R & R
Quiet place to relax. Very accessible to nearby establishments and transportation. Professional, and friendly staff.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marilou från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Restful home away from home
Location is peaceful with the sea breeze just outside your door... Staff are polite and accomodating. Will be back soon..
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
My favorite hotel in davao
I live in davao but i used to stay hotel and spend vacation in this hotel.everything is perfect for me
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great hotel. Expensive food.
Overall experience was very satisfactory. Room rates were very affordable. Only regret were the food prices. Very expensive.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rowena från Norge
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
very nice hotel
Beautiful place its perfect for a couple vacation. i will be back here again. the stuff is so helpful the room is big and nice. perfect place to relax
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Max från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
A lovely view and great park environment with their own beach.
I have very little bad things as this place is a dreamy place to go. Single, couple or family. My one thing is there was tiny ants or something that came out in the bathroom. Should be sprayed. But with ignoring them was a great place confortable and well kept
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zulueta från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxe premiumrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Value for money, safe and sound haven
Rooms are well ventilated. Sorroundings very clean. Breakfast is superb. Staff are friendly. Please add smoking area not so far from the rooms.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

michael från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good service, rooms need update
Good service, aging hotel That needs a renovation. Food is not bad, room service expensive. Great location
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: