Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 1198 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1198 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Rowena M. från Norge
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
very nice hotel
Beautiful place its perfect for a couple vacation. i will be back here again. the stuff is so helpful the room is big and nice. perfect place to relax
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Max O. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
A lovely view and great park environment with their own beach.
I have very little bad things as this place is a dreamy place to go. Single, couple or family. My one thing is there was tiny ants or something that came out in the bathroom. Should be sprayed. But with ignoring them was a great place confortable and well kept
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Zulueta D. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Value for money, safe and sound haven
Rooms are well ventilated. Sorroundings very clean. Breakfast is superb. Staff are friendly. Please add smoking area not so far from the rooms.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

michael G. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good service, rooms need update
Good service, aging hotel That needs a renovation. Food is not bad, room service expensive. Great location
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

stephanie S. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
room was dusty
room dusty but new, breakfast not goof
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Amy S. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent!
Davao Waterfront Hotel is the best hotel in Davao City.!
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Cheng S. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
far from town and olf facilities
far from town, the facilities need to be upgraded
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Estela H. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
High Standard Hotel
Old but properly maintained. Landscape/view superb. Ideal for a relaxed vacation. So calm/tranquil. Will recommend to my foreigner friends who are planning to visit Davao.
Recenserad 28 juli 2016

Vincent T. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Beachfront hotel
The beach is not in clean condition to swim or sunbath. The check in was slow though the Staff is friendly.
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

John A. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
waterfront
Careful for charges. Everymove has its own extra charges.....
Recenserad 26 juli 2016