arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 1176 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1176 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,7

colleen W.
USA
20 juli 2016
Paradise in the middle of a City
Waterfront is a nice getaway from the hustle & bustle of davao. The bed was comfy, food was decent although the breakfast buffet could certainly be better. It would be nice if they had an omelet station. It's a nice location & the afternoon breeze was a delight. The one downside is the pool looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months & was quite dirty. Staff was very nice. We certainly will stay again!

Anais M.
Filippinerna
13 juli 2016
Not worth it. Overpriced! July 2016
Stayed with family in July 2016 and booked 2 rooms. The place is going down, too old, and outdated. It is overpriced. Came in with cockroach roaming on floor. AC was not working in our first room and took a loong time to transfer. Second room's AC is not working as well, they tried to fix it by flushing the duct while we were inside the room. Still did not work. I requested for a fan to help cool the room. Other reason why we book the place is because it is beach front. But the beach was full of garbage and disgusting. They have pool but not clean, you will see the dirt in middle of pool. Staff are great. But I think the owner left the place to go down and not well maintained. Not worth it at all .

Noel G.
Filippinerna
08 juli 2016
Good Resort Hotel
You feel away from the crowded city. There is the sea, fresh air and beautiful gardens. There is a good pool and beach to sun bathe

Emad N.
Egypten
07 juli 2016
It is a very good place
Very good place to visit

Lorilyn R.
USA
06 juli 2016
Room Condition
Room was not very clean. Molds in the bathroom needs to be addressed. Services available are not being offered to the guests, instead it's up to the guests to discover those services like shuttle service to the malls.

Rosa E.
Filippinerna
05 juli 2016
June to July 2016
Charming, unique hotel with character. Grounds and buildings give a resort feel. Would go back any time.

Alyssa S.
Filippinerna
02 juli 2016
Pleasant stay
Food was great and we had a lovely time.

Diana V.
Filippinerna
01 juli 2016
Needs to upgrade the rooms and bathroom fixtures.
Overall, the hotel is good. It has a nice lobby, the swimming pool and great ambiancein the garden. But the rooms and bathrooms needs to be upgraded.

ma H.
Filippinerna
30 juni 2016
Nice place
Very good

Kirk B.
Australien
29 juni 2016
Relaxing
The place was relaxing, nice view, good staff members, good breakfast and I would recommend this place to a friend. However a little expensive for me but worth the price. Thank you