Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 30 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Monica från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard för gifta
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler
price, clean room, friendly staff
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Recenserad 04 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

clyde från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Standard för gifta
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
good Location
safe area
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Recenserad 22 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard tvåbäddsrum (delas)
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Great place to spend a vacation
good accommodation, friendly staff
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
Recenserad 13 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Evelyn från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standard för gifta
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Comfortable and very clean hotel
staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
Recenserad 27 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kirk från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard tvåbäddsrum (delas)
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms
Location, staff
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
Recenserad 25 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elvie från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standard tvåbäddsrum (delas)
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2012
Almost perfect stay but....
Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks
Recenserad 26 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

edith från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard för gifta
Bodde en natt i september 2012
very clean
near othe terminal
had a nice stay and the staff are accommodating to my request -ironing my clothes. thanks and looking forward for another overnight stay .
Recenserad 25 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard för gifta
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Good value for the money
Clean and tidy, The staff were good and friendly and the food was good
nothing bad to say about inn. i believe that it was good value for the money and the staff were friendly and helpful and the meals were of a high standard. the only drawback was that it was a little out of the way and every thing was a taxi ride.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lara från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Standard för gifta
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2012
Beware of VERY small rooms
clean rooms, despite the terribly strong perfume smell
This hotel is a little out of the way in a mediocre area. Nice enough staff. "Restaurant" food was pretty basic though edible. They aren't meals, more like snacks with no veggies or fruit in sight. The rooms are TINY. Just big enough for the bed and the washroom was even worse. You could barely close the door. I'm thankful I was travelling alone because two people in this matrimonial room would've been very uncomfortable. Probably the biggest issue I had with this place is their use of incredibly strong smelling laundry detergent. The sheets literally smell like they are doused in perfume, so if you have a sensitive nose or allergies, avoid this hotel. I asked them to wash them in plain water the next day, to get the smell out and my room still stunk like cheap perfume.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

emma från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Standard för gifta
Bodde en natt i april 2012
good for a short ,convenient and affordable stay.
close to SM and walking distance to ecoland terminal
afordable and clean for a big family and short stay.
Recenserad 05 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: