arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 276 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 276 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

maricris L.
Filippinerna
04 juni 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.

MICHAEL S.
Filippinerna
27 maj 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.

SANTILLAN L.
Filippinerna
19 maj 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.

joey J.
Filippinerna
18 maj 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.

Elizabeth N.
Filippinerna
17 maj 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.

ronmar L.
Filippinerna
17 maj 2016
..
......

darryl C.
Österrike
11 maj 2016
stop over
budget hotel good for just a stop over

Jonel N.
Filippinerna
08 maj 2016
Value for money
Good location and value for money

Mestipen C.
Filippinerna
05 maj 2016
Very Good Deal
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.

Rommel I.
Filippinerna
26 april 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning.
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.