Mycket bra 7,2
baserat på 292 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 292 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Klarisse från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxe Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Perfect Location, Lovely Staffs
The hotel is located near the church, the parks and you can even walk to and from malls. As for getting your way to your activities, the receptionists are very accommodating and helpful in giving you directions; what and where to ride public transport, the guards also note taxi details and help you hail one or in our case 2 cabs every time as we were a group of 8. The place is clean, we were the ones who made our rooms a mess when we packed our pasalubongs. Sorry :) But I highly recommend this place if you'd like to visit Davao City. :)
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Mayrianne från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Not that bad!
Paid less, expect less. Think this would best define the Inn. Do not expect so much as you are paying less. Strength: Location, easy to find, one ride from Abreeza Mall, Gaisano. Jeepneys and taxis are everywhere. Weakness: Rooms (very old, not well maintained). There are also mosquitos on the room and worst cockroaches. Though the receptionist were very helpful, breakfast staff needs improvement in service. Can be recommended to backpackers and short stay only. Definitely not for family with small children.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

Aldrin från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great accomodation.
Value for money
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Terry från Australien
Par
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
you get what you pay for.
This hotel was inexpensive and for what I paid it was ok. I have found that I prefer to pay a little more and get better. I won't be staying here again unless I'm really short on money.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

ruben från Filippinerna
Par
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Room not maintained, great location
we booked economy room, the hallway going to the rooms is clean and nice and you get that expectation the the rooms are nice too, but the room assigned to us looks like it wasn't maintained well, breakfast is ok portion is little though. staff are ok but need to be more attentive. good to stay for just overnight and we decided to hop in to experience other hotels in the area. overall it's satisfactory.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Abigail från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Excellent location right in the middle of the city
The location is also near the Yellow bus lines and the staff were friendly too.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Carlo från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Not staying in this hotel on my next travel.
The room is not sound proof, you can clearly hear every sound outside the room while trying to rest. Needs pest control intervention, an army of small cockroaches will appear from the sink and under the bed after turning off the lights.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Marigold från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familj Royale rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good for families or group on the budget!!
It s good if your traveling with groups or on the budget . And make sure to bring your own shampoo because they don't provide though they have soaps :)
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

ALRICO från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Dubbel Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Not nice
Not nice
Recenserad 30 juli 2016

Abbey från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good
Improve your economy rooms 😊
Recenserad 25 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: