Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 386 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 386 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

Lynda B. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Will NEVER stay their again!!!
The only thing that was good with this stay was the breakfast and the singer by the pool. The room was so dirty, cockroaches, room so tiny, bathroom was gross!!! The towels are gray in color instead of white. They need to use some Clorox. The rooms really needs to be renovated. I paid for a 4 star hotel and got a 1 star or even 0 star. It's just like staying at Motel 6 maybe motel 6 is even better. The hotels condition really ruined my only 2 days vacation in Davao. I really do not understand why they were rated 4 star. We asked to be moved to another room but they said they were booked - we truly believe they were lying too. I am asking for the hotel industry to recheck this hotel to properly rate it.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

Charez G. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Excellent
Very Good
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

Eric J. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Disappointing stay
They refused to cancel my 2nd night despite the 24 hours notice. Worst, the room shower drain was not working and I could not take a bath!
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

Alain G. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Value, Hospitality and Service
Stayed here for just 1 night with my family (siblings, parents and aunts). The hotel is located at the city center where there are a lot of establishments nearby. For the price of the stay, the value we got was more than what we paid for. Hotel personnel were very service-oriented, friendly and polite. There are 2 buildings on the hotel (old and new wing). Some of us stayed in the old and some stayed in the new. Even if the rooms in the old wing is already showing age, it still remains decent and clean. For those a bit picky on this, the new wing would suit their needs.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

Agnes B. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Not even good "just for sleeping purposes"
Check-in: Was okay. We were checked in as early as 7am, which was good because we had a business to attend to at 9am. Hospitality: Staff were nice, welcoming, helpful. Room: Sigh. This is where it starts to get really bad. Our room was on the third floor where the grill was, and there was a band that played every night I think. We could hear them from our room, though it was tolerable. Right as you exit the elevator to the 3rd floor you will realize ventilation is not so good in this place. But it gets worse in the room. I had colds already, but the poor ventilation (you could tell by the smell) in the room made it harder for me to breathe. So to make things easier for me, I checked if I could open the windows—I could, but the bad thing is that it was unlocked and I know people could open it from outside. Security issues. There were also a lot of mosquitoes. TV was working, but there were not many channels and they were redundant, which was annoying every time I surfed. Toilet and bath: Pretty basic. Surprisingly, the condition is not much worse than the condition of the room. I always bring my toiletries, so I can't say much about theirs. Internet: Did not work half the time we were there. When it did, it was slow anyway so I had to use my mobile provider's mainly. Location: There's a bank nearby, convenience and drug stores, a few minutes away is a mall... Definitely would not stay here again.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

DARWIN F. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
My 2nd Visit in Davao City.
The hotel staffs are attentive & friendly, location is in the downtown area, buffet breakfast is good. However, the hotel need a little renovation and new paint to cope up with other new hotels in davao. Likewise, my 2 dragon companions are complaining and having a hard time finding a smoking area since the city is a NO SMOKING ZONE hahaha... Davao is Not for SMOKERS!
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Geoff B. från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
An enjoyable stay.
Great location and friendly staff. Will stay here again next time.
Recenserad 16 juli 2016

Allan B. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Very good hotel!
Would recommend to friends and family.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Jimmy E. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Nice hotel with good facilities
Hotel with good facilities in the hearth of Davao City
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

Gilberto M. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
mandaya stay
Staff not attentive to clients need on breakfast table. Need to remind top up of toiletries
Recenserad 08 juli 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: