Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 53 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Personal 9,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,0
  • Mat/Middag 8,6
Sortera efter

LORELIE från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Okay
I dont see any thing best. The net was very poor and brown out everyday. the pool is dirty
Okay i feel safe but location is not that good. Have to use transport in total of several times before i can get to city. But the staff are nice. i would think twice to check in again. What i can say this huts is not for a travelers who wants to enjoy the davao city. go to city instead
Recenserad 19 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

peng från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Svit
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
nice place and the boss is very nice people
boss sned towels for us when we finished diving activity.
Recenserad 18 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arthur från USA
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Fantastic Stay!! Highly Recommended! What a gem
The room. The location. The food/service
We absolutely loved this place. After a poor stay at a hotel in the city, this was a welcome refuge. The location is gorgeous..tucked away by itself inside a coconut grove with beautiful flora, a nice little swimming pool, relaxing chairs and a large romantic swing. There is an immaculately-kept open air kitchen/cafe/bar with the feeling of home combined with a nice little collection of wines/local brew and a well-rounded menu of custom prepared meals created by a very friendly chef named Anton. The food is cooked to order and brought right to your porch table along with fresh native fruit, and it is all delicious! The suite(hut) we stayed in was clean as a whistle, with a huge comfortable bed, a nice fridge, huge bathroom, great quiet ac, and a wall-mounted LCD cable TV. It is all made out of native bamboo and is spacious, unique and beautiful. The staff is wonderful and will gladly take care of any needs. You are truly treated like a special guest. There are several beach resorts nearby or you can spend a quiet relaxing day by the pool or take the ferry into the city to shop the several malls. Just a treat of a place and a fantastic value. VERY relaxing! I want to especially thank the owners PJ and Kim for their terrific hospitality and Anton for the tasty food and great service, making this a very memorable stay. Looking forward to going back again soon. And if you are considering booking a hut at this little tropical getaway, you won't be disappointed.
Recenserad 11 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arcy från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Svit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Relaxing Stay... Friendly Staff... Excellent Food!
Relaxing Stay... Friendly Staff... Excellent Food!
excellent! the owners are very accommodating, helpful, and friendly, as well as their staff. the food in their menu are really sumptuous, really good!
Recenserad 19 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

paul från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
A marvellous place run by marvellous people
the freindly staff, the affordable price, the relaxed atmosphere
I had a marvellous visit in Samal huts. I had originally booked for 2 nights but I enjoyed it there SO much I ended up staying for 7 weeks! I entered as a guest and I left as a friend. I was made to feel very welcome and comfortable by my wonderful hosts and I would recommend this place to anyone.
Recenserad 14 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeremiah från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Very relaxing place
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing location
Very serene and relax place. The owners and the staffs were very friendly. They even offered someone to assists us on the Samal Island tour. I will definitely recommend this place.
Recenserad 20 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Martin från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
relaxing and informal
very friendly and obliging staff ; informal atmosphere ; interesting and enjoyable activities
We found Samal Huts clean, attractive, with friendly staff and excellent food. It is also very good value for money. We greatly enjoyed two separate motorbike trips arranged with the help of the hotel staff to quiet beaches on the east coast of Samal, and saw a lot of the island on the way there and back. I would agree with other reviewers that staying here has some of the qualities of staying with friends or family with a much more personal feel than many hotels.
Recenserad 12 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

alexander från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
loved it !!nice staff,good restful hotel,nice pool
good price,relaxing,good food,will stay again,thank you
Recenserad 29 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Very nice relaxed
nice rooms quiet friendly staff
The stay in the the huts were really quiet and relaxing very nice rooms
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patricia från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Amazing!
Owners, diving, clean large rooms
Just fantastic! One of the best resorts ive stayed in here in the country. Also one of the best experiences in my entire life. :)
Recenserad 06 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: