Bra 7,5
baserat på 237 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 237 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Gregory från USA
Par
Stor studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Always a nice and fun stay
Inclusive restaurant and nice bar
Always highly recommended and never disapointed. Always fun and friendly staff
Recenserad 08 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Grahame från Australien
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Pleasant quiet stay
Price, location, quiet
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Recenserad 05 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Grahame från Australien
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Nice quiet comfortable stay
Price, quiet, friendly
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Recenserad 05 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHRISTOPHER från Australien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 16 nätter i december 2013
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,
Pool, staff, clean room
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities
Recenserad 03 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eric från USA
Par
Stor studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Nice hotel, with friendly staff
friendly staff, comfortable room, pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The restaurant and bar area was nice overlooking the pool.
Recenserad 18 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gregory från USA
Affärsresenär
Stor studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Pleasant stay great room and location
comfortable bed good service friendly staff
Great location for business or pleasure. They well equipped bar and the food is always really good.
Recenserad 11 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gregory från USA
Affärsresenär
Stor studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
comfortable stay with nice bar and food
very convenient location, great and friendly staff
Always a pleasure to stay at the Red Knight.. great food and awesome staff.
Recenserad 11 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gregory från USA
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Great rooms easy access to transportation
clean pool friendly staff great food
My wife and I always stay here when in Davao for business or just to relax.. can be a little noisy with all the kids playing in the pool.
Recenserad 11 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

frank från Australien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable
the price,the space,the privacy
my stay was too short,I really enjoyed being there and so did my girlfriend.I can't wait to go back there.
Recenserad 21 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Australien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Safe, clean and comfortable
Safe, clean and comfortable
My partner, I and our 8 year old stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It is in a gated community so felt safe and secure. We stayed in a 2 br apartment which was nice enough. Budget cost, clean rooms, comfortable to stay in, small but nice pool, helpful staff, reasonable food. Close to airport, and not far from shopping malls. I would stay again if I had the need.
Recenserad 07 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: