Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 285 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 285 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Edward från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Great resort. Needs a pool
This a top resort. Great facilities, but lacking a pool, but lots and lots of beach front. Very secure with lots of staff, security, and military presence. Lots and lots of friendly helpful staff. Great rooms, great food, but they can be a bit tight with having to pay for every facility. Sunday's can be a bit busy with many Filipinos just coming for the day. But heaps of staff to accomodate for everyone. They have a bird zoo which is small but still ok. Definately will stay again.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amador från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Paradis Island - A Must!
The staff was very hospitable! We were welcomed with the warmest of smiles, cold juices, paradise island necklaces and cold towels. More than anything, they put their customers first - doing anything to satisfy your needs. Service and facilities were incredible. The food, though, was ok. Nonetheless, we will definitely come back to paradise island. One more thing (if you're coming from the airport): do tell the taxi driver to drop you off at the paradise island dock. We made a mistake of going to the barge, which made our trip more expensive and tedious.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jojie från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
great
clean, courteous staff, good food
Recenserad 12 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrew från USA
Familj med småbarn
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Great facility, a bit expensive
Paradise is clean and well-run with some fun, small-scale entertainment and lovely grounds. The staff is helpful and kind and the food isn't bad. It's a bit expensive for the quality level and the view off the beach is a bit industrial, but a nice place to spend a day or two.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alan från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
New amd clean hotel. Powdery and white sand.
The facilities were new and functional. The staff and crew did their job as such. Food was great. Beach front clean with white and powdery sand. But that day we came by was busy day and crowded. Restaurant area was clean but the covering roof woudl have been tropical-inspired structure like nipa or cogon.
Recenserad 25 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jill från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Average
They offer good service as their staff are very accommodating. They also serve good food in the resort though some may think that it's too pricey. The only thing we are disappointed with us their beach/swimming area which seems dirty unlike what you're seeing in their website. Maybe its due to crowd of people but I think they need to do something to maintain cleanliness in the beach water. Satisfied with the service and room but really disappointed with the beach.
Recenserad 23 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Activities
Please promote activities and advertise the schedule of trips and rates
Recenserad 18 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

stefano från Italien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Nice & quite
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful place
Recenserad 13 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dohyun från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
No swiming pool
This resort needs to consider a indoor swiming pool. The sun is too strong so that it can cause damage to skin. Some people like me to look for a swiming pool.
Recenserad 22 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHIRLEY från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good food...nice room
We had so much fun.
Recenserad 18 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: