Trevligt 6,7
baserat på 69 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 69 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,4
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,4
  • Service 6,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 5,3
Sortera efter

Teresa från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Recenserad 23 mars 2015

Aida från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Rumssvit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014

kate från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

glaren från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
Recenserad 05 september 2014

Flora från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014

nicole från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

Magtangol från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Recenserad 05 april 2014

KENG från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Recenserad 01 april 2014

rainer från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

George från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Great stay got business done
Good location, value for money, clean
Recenserad 27 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: