Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,5
baserat på 103 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 103 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,5
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,4
  • Personal 6,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,6

Anacleta G. från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Recenserad 09 juni 2013

abdullah A. från Kuwait
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Recenserad 09 maj 2013

Shirley Y. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Not comfortable
affordable
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.
Recenserad 02 april 2013

Iris F. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
fine
easy access in terms of tranportation
Recenserad 20 mars 2013

peregrina M. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
nice & clean hotel
near the city
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Recenserad 06 mars 2013

Oliver D. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Great Location
comfort
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Recenserad 01 mars 2013

Nicky R. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location and courteous staff
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Recenserad 26 februari 2013

APRIL C. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist
the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Recenserad 19 januari 2013

David L. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Great Location and Service
Location is Excellent and Very Friendly staff
nice boutique hotel right in the center of the city. the staff was extremely nice and friendly and very helpful regarding questions on transportation and location of places. i would highly recommend this hotel anytime
Recenserad 18 januari 2013

KOK C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
cute hotel and courtoues staff
affortdable
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Recenserad 10 januari 2013