arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 44 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 44 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

7 Harry T.
USA
09 december 2013
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate
Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.

7,7 Joseph M.
USA
04 november 2013
It was nice but not great.
The staff, the bar, and the location.
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.

6 Juan C.
Filippinerna
29 oktober 2013
hotel is good for simple travellers
location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)

9,7 john B.
USA
30 september 2013
Great value for the price
value, close to airport, food
Free morning breakfast upstairs, great food at the bar/restaurant downstairs, the shrimp with veggies was fantastic.

8,7 Carl T.
Storbritannien
27 augusti 2013
Pleasant and surprisingly good value for money
Friendly staff, large and clean room, good food
Enjoyable stay, rooms had been recently renovated and were spacious and clean, making for good value for money. The shower had yet to modernised but that was the only minor gripe. Would stay again!

8,7 ANALISA Y.
Filippinerna
23 augusti 2013
Pleasant Place to Be
I like the staff, the lobby is nice though the hotel is old but still nice to stay. The restaurant is a nice place just need some renovation to look better.
I am satisfied with the hotel's service from the airport transport to and from the hotel and the kindness of the people.

6 Andrew L.
Singapore
19 augusti 2013
cozy hotel
value for money
It was comfortable and pleasant stay with minimum fuss

6,3 Juraime O.
Singapore
16 juli 2013
Pleasant stay with quiet surroundings
Clean,quite big and most important is 10 min to airport which is very convenient
Overall stay at the hotel is satisfying as the place is clean and staff is good..food at restaurant is also cheap

10 nicholas C.
Australien
14 juli 2013
very quiet hotel, very friendly staff
room size, friendly staff, great food
great staff and very friendly service, would stay at this hotel if I go to Davao again, great place to stay.

6,3 Juraime O.
Singapore
09 juli 2013
Value for money
It's safe,near to Davao airport and easy transportation.staff is helpful and food is cheap in hotel restaurant.
My stay there is nice and calm,good surroundings and the only hotel which is I think very closed to airport,just a 10 min drive by taxi.the air con can be better as it tends to be quite noisy when turning it on for long time.overall it's value for money as it don't cost that much and the room is very spacious