Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 42 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 42 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

SANDRA från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxe Dubbel eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Good hotel service
clean room, bathroom, friendly staff
the hotel is not actually walking-distance from sm lanang. on our last night of stay, i heard noise from outside our room at about 12 midnight when it was supposed to be silent. no garden at all, it's only a open area at the back.
Recenserad 13 november 2012

Simon från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Dubbel eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Just OK
Staff are all very nice and friendly
Nice room, large with good air-con. Double bed was however very small. Dont be sold this hotel on the garden element, the garden is more a back yard with a pond containing a couple of fish. My girlfriend and me stopped here for 2 nights, during which we got no housekeeping i.e bed not made, bathroom not cleaned. Wehad to ask reception for fresh towels and loo roll The big dissapointment though was 'no fridge'. This is a always hot place and you need a bottle of water available at all times, would have been nicer chilled. We baught some drinks intending to stay in and watch a movie, reception said we could put our drinks in the bar fridge. Great except they charged us corkage.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2012

Simon från USA
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
nice hotel
location and service
The room was spacious and big and I enjoyed the great location to the mall. The customer service was outstanding. The only drawback was that the room that we got had some drainage issues in the shower but over a very good experience.
Recenserad 24 juni 2012

Nicole från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Just an ordinary budget hotel
complete with basic facilities. Very accommodating.
I checked in at Executive Suite hoping I'll have a quality experience. Sad to say, I really had a difficulty sleeping. The soundproofing of the this room is very bad. I can hear tricycles, vans, jeeps, all sorts of vehicles in the road. Staff is very accommodating though.
Recenserad 23 maj 2012

SANGWOOK från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe Dubbel eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2011
nice hotel
clean
It was really good compared the rate of the hotel. room was really clean
Recenserad 16 maj 2012

scott från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
staff? wow!
Maybe the best staff I've ever seen
my flight was diverted. causing me to loose my connecting flight. causing me to miss my first nights stay at this hotel. i had purchased two rooms for one night, but usually test a hotel myself for just one night and then extend if i like it. well as i said, i had missed my original nights stay. when i arrived at the hotel, i explained what had happened. i will stay there if i return to davao
Recenserad 28 april 2012

Evelyn från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
More a house than a hotel
Friendly service and good price for value
A lot of noise... During my short stay the restaurant was closed.
Recenserad 26 april 2012

Mika från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxe Dubbel eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Pretty good for the price
Friendly staff. Pretty spacious room. Clean.
the bed was pretty small. my feet was half hanging at the end of the bed. there's this valley between the headboard and the end of the bed that was pretty awkward. it was easy to get a cab from the hotel. the staff was friendly. it was an okay experience all in all. i will likely try another hotel should i ever find myself in davao.
Recenserad 18 april 2012

Nina från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Great up and coming hotel!
Friendly staff, Good location, Clean rooms
The hotel was still under dry run/soft opening when we went there but based on my experience, I'm sure that this hotel will kick it off when they do open full-time. The hotel is located near the city center and along the road so getting around is not a problem. Plus, there's a spa and a bar on the ground floor but unfortunately, we were not able to check those out.
Recenserad 16 april 2012

Nina från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Dubbel eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Value for money indeed!
Friendly staff, Good location, Clean rooms.
the hotel was still under dry run/soft opening when we went there but based on my experience, i'm sure that this hotel will kick it off when they do open full-time. what i liked best about our stay is their friendly and very accommodating staff. i learned about this hotel through a friend's recommendation and i would recommend this hotel to my friends as well.
Recenserad 16 april 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: