Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 188 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 188 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

Norwena A. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

Ma G. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

CELIA P. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.
Recenserad 01 juni 2016

Hannah W. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).
Recenserad 31 maj 2016

Maria M. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Stay at Microtel
We were satisfied with our stay as the rooms were big, comfý and clean, and the staff were attentive and pleasant.
Recenserad 29 maj 2016

joni C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Not as expected
Lots of small ants on the table. The outer building design is nice so am expecting that the rooms will also be the same but its not. Only 1 toothbrush, 2 bar soaps and shampoo provided.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016

ARIEL L. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
My home away from home
Great location good value for money
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Joanna M. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Big room
The room was so big and so are the beds. Very nice location, near the best bars in davao as well as a number of great restaurants. Walking distance to SM Lanang.
Recenserad 13 maj 2016

Daniel B. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Nice place
The place was clean and has met our basic needs. The staff were also courteous and eager to help.
Recenserad 02 maj 2016

April G. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Had to move
Booked standard room with 2 beds. Had 1 person on the occupancy list tho. Was being charged another 750pesos per night for 1 more occupant. Hotel room that was about 2500 per night suddenly became 3250. Just not worth it for a place to sleep in.
Recenserad 19 april 2016