Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 2054 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2054 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Elmer C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Livia P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Max O. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

john D. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016

Huang S. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016

Consuelo U. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Dana Z. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Gale C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Alex N. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Great Stay
Good buffet breakfast, clean, accommodating staff and very safe.
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Mary U. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Excellent
Nice place to stay. 😁
Recenserad 22 juli 2016