Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 2054 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2054 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Livia P.
Singapore
16 augusti 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .

Max O.
USA
15 augusti 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.

john D.
Australien
12 augusti 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.

Huang S.
Taiwan
11 augusti 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible

Consuelo U.
USA
08 augusti 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.

Dana Z.
USA
07 augusti 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift

Gale C.
Filippinerna
05 augusti 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.

Alex N.
Australien
27 juli 2016
Great Stay
Good buffet breakfast, clean, accommodating staff and very safe.

Mary U.
Filippinerna
22 juli 2016
Excellent
Nice place to stay. 😁

Mariemiel S.
Filippinerna
21 juli 2016
Warm and efficient service, though hotel interiors are worn out
Very happy with the front desk and housekeeping services. Hotel is great, it just needs updating, especially the carpets and beddings.