2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 2088 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2088 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Joanna från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
very relaxing
their food, friendly staff and very nice room
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. I specially loved the breakfast buffet that came with the reservation.
Recenserad 20 juni 2013

Robert från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Good Hotel at a reasonable price
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Recenserad 19 juni 2013

Robert från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Recenserad 19 juni 2013

Valeria från Portugal
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs
Recenserad 17 juni 2013

Valeria från Portugal
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2013
Enjoyed my stay there
Good breakfast, nice pool and good restaurants
I had an enjoyable time there. Had friends coming from abroad and they had a shuttle from the airport to and from hotel. Wasn't charged for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but there is a charge of PHP$150 for the trip back to the airport. I think they should offer free shuttles on both ways. Other than that, the rest is good.
Recenserad 17 juni 2013

Paul från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
comfortable but pricy
good internet, excellent assistant manager (Glenda) She was superbd
It was OK but the water in the rooms is not hot enough. I have a back problem and it helps me a lot if I can relax in a hot bath. Moreover, the baths are simple too small. Apart from this my stay was enjoyable.
Recenserad 17 juni 2013

irene från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Fantastic davao
Nice breakfast, good accommodation, friendly staff
it was good,
Recenserad 16 juni 2013

william från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
nice break
Food at the lotus chinese restaurant , view from our room on the 7th floor , staff very friendly and will help you and in my case with my golf at mount apo , 200 peso by taxi
our stay was very good , lovely view across the city and out towards the sea , food was good , breakfast good . which I did not include in my booking because I forgot , there is a pool with sunbeds for you to catch the sun or just hide under the big umbrellas , poolside bar , the front desk and the bell boys are very good to , john one off the bell boys very helpful with arranging my golf and other stuff , all in all a very nice place to stay
Recenserad 14 juni 2013

HERLIEN från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Lovely Hotel which centrally located
Good size of swimming pool and good dinner buffet
very nice hotel and highly recommended. Staff are very friendly, service good and also the food. We stayed in a room with a view. I definitely go back to this hotel in future.
Recenserad 13 juni 2013

Herrone från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
It was wonderful, safe and relaxing
Location, Restaurant, Great Staff
Recenserad 13 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: