Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 2058 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2058 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Roger H.
USA
13 oktober 2015
My Favorite Davao Hotel
Buffet Breakfast, Lazuli Spa, Bidet
Very relaxing, romantic, fine dining and excellent service. We had a special Birthday dinner for my Fiancée with her Family and friends.

peter S.
USA
13 oktober 2015
as good as you can get in Davao
service, room, health club & pool
very welcoming staff. Aircon worked very well in room. Bed was very comfortable. shower taps need replacing, always dripping, water pressure not great.

FRANCISCO L.
Filippinerna
12 oktober 2015
Satisfactory stay at Marco Polo Davao
Proximity to the central district, availability of transport, friendly atmosphere
It was a satisfactory stay at the hotel. I would have love it more if I had a yummy cake (it was a disappointment) at their cafe, but I did have the best fruit shake ever.

Maria P.
Filippinerna
09 oktober 2015
Good Enough
1st-Breakfast Buffet (2)The Deck Pool and Gym (3)the little oatmeal jasmin soap!
The hotel staff and the breakfast buffet are the redeeming factors of Marco Polo. Sad to say, we experienced the same problems about the toilet not flushing properly as shared by another previous guest. There were dust mites too in our room. My 6yo was scratching since Day 1. The Deck pool was where she had fun, and I like the fresh warm towels provided by the pool attendant. The gym had good equipment and was a/c'ed. Overall, I'd give it a 3 of 5.

Don A.
USA
08 oktober 2015
American on vacation
The outside and inside appearance; staff and location
Overall we liked the hotel. The room was adequate but the walls do not have soundproofing that you would expect from a five star hotel. While in the bathroom shaving in the morning we could hear the people in the next door room going to the bathroom ' load and clear'. There's didn't even provide hand towels. Internet I was also not working very good We felt that the lobby and outside grounds were impressive but the rooms need attention especially the soundproofing and door that is very load when it closes

audie A.
Filippinerna
08 oktober 2015
Best Hotel in Davao City
location, acesibility to my customers, great place for hosting meetings
excellent..... always stays on this hotel... felt very secured especially in this part of the region

Christopher Q.
Filippinerna
07 oktober 2015
good hotel
city premise, clean, 5*
good stay

Lorelei A.
Filippinerna
04 oktober 2015
Stay at Marco Polo
The location is good and customer service is very good.
Generally okay but food choices at the Cafe Marco needs to be improved.

Mildred D.
Filippinerna
04 oktober 2015
Very nice.....i will go back again...!!,
Very elegant and very clean....

FLORENCE T.
Filippinerna
03 oktober 2015
excellent service at the continental club
staff very warm, friendly, sincere, helpful; food well prepared, attractive, delicious, with variety and abundant; room, beds comfortable, amenities good
enjoyed it. will recommend to others.